Photo Friday | Spring!

Happy Photo Friday Everyone!

PhotoFridayHeader

The photos this time were very impromptu on a warm spring day, but I wanted to share them because I think they turned out pretty good! We had a lot of fun out taking these pictures (despite my spring allergy sneezing..)

I used my Nikon D80 to take these photos. They are not all edited, but the ones that I did edit were done using the free version of www.Fotor.com.

We had to squish a couple spiders and pull a few thorns out of our socks, but here are our photos. Enjoy!

1)DSC_8343

2)DSC_8348

3)DSC_8399

4)DSC_8426

5)DSC_8428

6) This one is my favorite. Look at her big blue eyes!DSC_8432

I owe this pretty girl a thank you! She was a good sport about being my photo model (again), and she didn’t even complain when I spent the next hour showing her the pictures I had taken. You can find my other pictures of her on my DIY Photo Shoots Post.

Here are a couple of bonus photos! These are not from my most recent photo shoot, but I wanted to share them anyway because I really like how they turned out!

1a) This is the cross at the top of the church that is next to my house. This one is before I edited it.

DSC_7761

1b) This is the same photo after I edited it. I like it both ways, but I really wanted to play with the colors a little bit to make it more intense!

DSC_7761 Edit

2)DSC_7762

I hope you enjoyed these! I love taking and sharing pictures!! Which one was your favorite photo?

You can find all of my photo posts on my Photography Page if you’d like to see more!

Happy Photo Friday Friends!


3 thoughts on “Photo Friday | Spring!

Leave a comment