Witchcraft | My Unofficial Music Video

Good afternoon, Friends!

I am thrilled to announce this project! It took a lot of work and planning, but I am ready to share it.

I decided to make a music video for the song Witchcraft by Bohnes (Alexander DeLeon). If you’ve never heard this song, go listen to it. It is one of my absolute favorites right now, and Alex’s voice is amazing! All of his songs are well worth listening to; (I have personally had them on repeat on my iPod recently and cannot wait for more). Here’s the link to listen to the song and download it!

https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/witchcraft-single/id1082749424

A little background: Witchcraft was originally a Frank Sinatra song from 1957. Bohnes redid the song and made it his own. One of my best friends and I decided to make a music video for the song as a project for my blog. Here it is!

My boyfriend and I are the couple in the video, so I owe him a big thank you for being in it! My best friend agreed to film the video clips and take the pictures for the video for me, so he gets a huge thank you as well! I then put it all together using iMovie.

I hope you all enjoy it as much as I enjoyed making it!! I also highly recommend that you go buy/download Witchcraft by Bohnes.


Leave a comment