He is Risen

Hello Friends!

I know that I am a few days late with this post, seeing as Easter is past, but I wanted to share it anyway. I was inspired by Ursula’s post on her blog Kraft&Mint.

She created a beautiful printable for Easter!

Kraft&Mint

This is her printable (which I printed and took home with me for Easter with my family). I love this, and it inspired me to make one of my own. I used the free Canva app/website to make mine:

HeisRisen

Instead of using mine as a printable, I chose to make it the background on my phone, but it could definitely be used as a printable as well. I hope you enjoy it! I had fun designing it, and it was very simple to do.

If you do not follow Ursula’s blog: Kraft & Mint, I recommend that you check it out!

Happy (Late) Easter!!

Leave a Reply

